Monday, December 22, 2014

Circle Of Animals Sign To Relapse Records

Posted by cristóvão On June - 17 - 2010

From Press Release;

Relapse Records is proud to announce the signing of Circle Of Animals, the brand new Chicago industrial project from Sanford Parker (Minsk, The High Confessions, Buried At Sea) and Bruce Lamont (Yakuza).

Each new song will be with a new drummer, with the rest of instrumentation remaining in the hands of Parker and Lamont. The band will first release a limited 12” E.P., Invisible War, followed by a full-length album.

Invisible War will include two original tracks, “Invisible War” featuring Jeff Morgan of Rwake on drums and “Lessen Human Suffering” featuring Dave Witte (of Burnt By The Sun, Municipal Waste) on drums. “Invisible War” and “Lesson Human Suffering” will be side A of the LP, with side B including a remix of “Invisible War” by Justin Broadrick (Godflesh, Jesu) and a cover of Swans’ “Fool” with Jim Staffel of Yakuza on drums.

Check out both tracks on the band’s MySpace page.

Leave a Reply





Sign up for our mailing list to receive infrequent updates, find out when the latest podcast has been posted and random prizes from time to time!


Sirius Satellite Radio Inc.